top of page

Pinesky label re-launched & new bandcamp.


Back in 1999 I started my label Pinesky, and in 2000 the first and only 12" was released. It was a split between Olof Hemmendorf and myself. However after this first release I started to have doubts whether I really wanted to run a label. So when I got in contact with other labels to release my music, Pinesky went on hiatus... Until now.

16 years after the first 12" I have decided to re-launch the label in digital form to serve as a platform for my new and upcoming releases. The first being the INUTI/MOON single (pnsk01). Next up will be the new album Nattmotiv (pnsk02). And further down the road I'm planning to re-release my 2008 free album Twillight Rainfalls, as well as some old demotapes and other new material.

All to be made available through my brand new bandcamp page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Inga taggar än.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page